• Press

Welcome to the Newsroom of the Erwin Hymer Group where all current information about the company is published. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions.

Filter
Press contact
Theresa Hübschle
Head of Corporate Communications

Erwin Hymer Group SE
Holzstr. 19
88339 Bad Waldsee
Germany

Phone +49 (0) 1702267931
Miriam Jesenik
Expert Corporate Communications

Erwin Hymer Group SE
Holzstr. 19
88339 Bad Waldsee
Germany

Phone +49 (0) 1708466714

Press contact EHG brands 

For product topics or inquiries concerning the brands of the Erwin Hymer Group, please directly adress the following contact person: 
 

Press contact Buccaneer/ Compass/ Elddis
Rachel Moncrieff

Erwin Hymer Group UK Ltd
Explorer House, Delves Lane,
Consett, County Durham
DH8 7PE
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1207 699324
Mail: Rachel.Moncrieff@erwinhymergroup.co.uk
Press contact Bürstner
Thorsten Erhardt

Bürstner GmbH & Co. KG
Weststraße 33
77694 Kehl
Germany

Phone: +49 7851 85 - 682
Mail: thorsten.erhardt@buerstner.com
Press contact Carado
Stefan Liebenz

Carado GmbH
Bahnhof 11
88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu
Germany

Phone: +49 15116835238
Mail: stefan.liebenz@carado.com
Press contact Crosscamp
Andreas Kauth

Dethleffs GmbH & Co. KG
Arist-Dethleffs-Straße 12
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Germany

Phone: +49 160 90360465
Mail: andreas.kauth@crosscamp.com
Press contact Crossrent
Denise Ludwig

Rental Alliance GmbH
Achener Weg 56
88316 Isny
Germany

Phone: +49-7562-91389-240
Mail: denise.ludwig@rental-alliance.com
Press contact Dethleffs
Robert Bielesch

Dethleffs GmbH & Co. KG
Arist-Dethleffs-Straße 12
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Germany

Phone: +49 7562 987-497
Mail: robert.bielesch@dethleffs.de
Press contact Etrusco
Claudia Kolb

Etrusco GmbH
Bahnhof 11
88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu
Germany

Phone: +49 7561-9097-133
Mail: claudia.kolb@etrusco.com
Press contact Hymer/Eriba
Frank Heinrichsen

Hymer GmbH & Co. KG
Holzstr. 19
88339 Bad Waldsee
Germany

Phone: +49-7524-999-500
Mail: frank.heinrichsen@hymer.com
Press contact Laika
Anna Maria Fusi

Laika Caravans S.p.A.
Via Certaldese 41/A
50026 San Casciano in Val di Pesa (Firenze)
Italy

Phone: +390558058361
Mail: Annamaria.Fusi@laika.it
Press contact LMC
Nina Wesselmann

LMC Caravan GmbH & Co. KG
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4
48336 Sassenberg
Germany

Phone: +491601669680
Mail: nina.wesselmann@lmc-caravan.de
Press contact McRent
Simone Wagner

Rental Alliance GmbH
Achener Weg 56
88316 Isny
Germany

Phone: +49-7562-91389-130
Mail: simone.wagner@rental-alliance.com
Press contact Niesmann+Bischoff
Philipp Komers

Niesmann+Bischoff GmbH
Clou-Straße 1
56571 Polch
Germany

Phone: +49 2654 933 274
Mail: philipp.komers@niesmann-bischoff.com
Press contact rent easy
Marina Geiger

Rental Alliance GmbH
Achener Weg 56
88316 Isny
Germany

Phone: +49-7562-91389-135
Mail: marina.geiger@rental-alliance.com
Press contact Sunlight
Stefan Riedlinger

Sunlight GmbH
Bahnhof 11
88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu
Germany

Phone: +49 7561-9097-132
Mail: Stefan.Riedlinger@sunlight.de

Ich bin ein Tooltip.